arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2760 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2760 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Hetty M.
Malaysia
21 Februari 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money

Wong A.
Malaysia
17 Februari 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.

Zainudin R.
Malaysia
17 Februari 2014
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.

Dennis C.
Malaysia
15 Februari 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.

Anthony C.
Malaysia
13 Februari 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.

Alvin N.
Malaysia
12 Februari 2014
Not too bad and a pleasant stay
Cleaniness, attraction and people service
It was great and a plesant stay with Pullman hotel. With such price and service, I would recommend for business trip not for personal because price issue.

Andy G.
United Kingdom
12 Februari 2014
Exellent hotel. Would go back
Great location, good gym and pool

Weiyue C.
China
11 Februari 2014
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again

Mohd A.
Malaysia
11 Februari 2014
A Great Place To Stay
Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.

Noorkhairul A.
Malaysia
11 Februari 2014
It's really surprising that the room is big.
Big room, good location, nice swimming pool and gym.