Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Taman Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pandangan Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Taman Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Laluan Masuk Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Taman Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 10

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 284 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (284)
Saring ikut:
Lim S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Februari 2010
I loving it

Best for couple vacation
8
jika anda mencari sebuah tempat untuk relaksasi dan berjauhan dengan kebisingan. resort ini merupakan satu tempat yang ideal. keadaan bilik adalah baik dan besar serta sangat sesuai untuk pasangan bercuti. staff suka menolong dan mesra.perkhidmatan spa resort ini sangat profesional dan mereka memberi perkhidmatan urut kaki selama 15 minit secara percuma kepada penumpang resort. anda boleh menunggang basikal yang disediakan untuk mengeliling sekitar resort-ia adalah secara percuma. saya pasti akan memilih resort ini pada masa depan.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Resort menyediakan shuttle untuk ke bandar secara percuma tetapi perlu balik sendiri
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlene D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 27 Disember 2015
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoke P. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Oktober 2015
bad location and bad service

view is great
2.3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai Y. Pasangan Myanmar, 05 September 2015
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6.3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Santoso S. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Julai 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maswarih M. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7.7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haider R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Disember 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 11 Disember 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4.3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nanang Q. Kumpulan Indonesia, 18 September 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bhavani P. Pasangan Singapore, 06 September 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TamanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PandanganPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TamanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Laluan MasukPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TamanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05