Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia 82262

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 89 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (89)
Saring ikut:
Janne D. Pasangan Australia, 20 Januari 2016
Staff disinterested food very average

Polol pool pool
7.7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Camille S. Pasangan Australia, 27 November 2015
Excellent stay

The sunset, the gardens and the pool
8.3
Beautiful!!! I will go again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timo K. Pasangan Germany, 23 November 2015
Great days

Villa, stuff, silence at the beach
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bambang A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 November 2015
tranquility

Well maintaine, Clean, friendly
9.7
Our family is satisfied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josh P. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Oktober 2015
Amazing

Staff, cottages and location
9
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah T. Kumpulan Germany, 03 Oktober 2015
Highly overrated

Clean
4
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stanley H. Kumpulan Australia, 17 September 2015
Over Priced

The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
4.3
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 08 September 2015
Amazing

Service, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Laporkan ulasan ini
Courtney G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2015
West Bali

Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
9.7
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lon T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Julai 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9.7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kedai RuncitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - TamanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05