Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kedai Runcit Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Pekutatan Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
80 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (80)
Saring ikut:
Lon T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Julai 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9.7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 15 Julai 2015
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8.3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jung Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 20 Mei 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9.7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart M. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mei 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
B V. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 Mei 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jana K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 13 April 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9.3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Verdian R. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Februari 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6.3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pebbles R. Pasangan United States of America, 26 November 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen D. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9.3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kedai RuncitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - TamanPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01