Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kedai Runcit Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pekutatan Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Semak Kadar & Bilik Tersedia

Kami ingin anda membayar bilik anda pada kadar yang serendah mungkin. Jika anda telah menempah bilik hotel melalui Agoda, dan kemudian menunjukkan kepada kami yang anda boleh menempah bilik yang sama, pada hari yang sama, pada kadar yang lebih rendah, yang mana boleh dilihat dan ditempah di atas laman web yang lain, kami akan mengenakan kadar yang sama atau lebih rendah daripadanya. Klik pautan ini untuk mengetahui dengan lebih lanjut.
Daftar Masuk: Malam: Daftar Keluar

Daftar Keluar:

Kalendar

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 77 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (77)
Saring ikut:
Jung Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Stuart M. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mei 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9.7
B V. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 Mei 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 13 April 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9.3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Februari 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6.3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Pasangan United States of America, 26 November 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7.3
Karen D. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9.3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Pasangan Switzerland, 29 Oktober 2014
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8.7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Oktober 2014
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9.7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.
Graham H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Julai 2014
beautiful quite relaxing nice

clean, nice food, relaxing
8.3
went to madawi for surf and family want lovely motel to stay at only issue it wasn't on surf break but had a shuttle service to take us to famous madawi surf break very quite

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kedai RuncitPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3A06