Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 126 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (126)
Saring ikut:
Cindy H. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 26 Mac 2016
Great value for money and the two pools are clean
6.3
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
Deborah S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Disember 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8.7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
M M. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 18 November 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Aryono M. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6.3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Tarsha T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja New Zealand, 21 Oktober 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Gilles N. Pelancong solo Canada, 25 Mac 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Michael C. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 14 Februari 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Teck G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 01 Februari 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Gitra K. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Januari 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6.7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Robert G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 November 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9.3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestoranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PersekitaranPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MesyuaratPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MesyuaratPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TamanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MesyuaratPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MesyuaratPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Kolam renangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01