atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Persekitaran Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Persekitaran Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkoni/Teres Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Mandi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobi Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 19
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 323 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (323)
Saring mengikut:
Lim L. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 September 2014
Keselesaan

Bilik yang luas dan selesa
7.3
Selesa macam dalam alam semula jadi, tetapi nyamuk banyak, dan kolam berendam ada banyak ulat kecil, selain in semua baik.
Judith D. Kumpulan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 September 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8.7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 September 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Pelancong solo Mexico, 21 September 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7.3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7.7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Pasangan Philippines, 19 September 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8.3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5.7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Ogos 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7.7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 Ogos 2014
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PersekitaranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PersekitaranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkoni/TeresPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik MandiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kolam renangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Tab panasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kolam renangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kolam renangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Tab panasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestoranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bilik Tetamu Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kolam renangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08