atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Jerman 10777 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Schöneberg Jumlah bilik: 58
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 74 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (74)
Saring mengikut:
Ann B. Pelancong solo Ireland, 17 September 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9.7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Pelancong solo Ireland, 16 September 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9.7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Pelancong solo Ireland, 12 September 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9.7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 08 Julai 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Pasangan Australia, 10 Mei 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6.7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Pasangan Australia, 02 Mei 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6.7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Pasangan Taiwan, 30 November 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4.3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 28 November 2013
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 07 November 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7.3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Pasangan Sweden, 16 Oktober 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BufetQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02