Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6012 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6020 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

ANTHONY L. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Diulas 15 November 2014

Derek S. dari Kanada
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Diulas 15 November 2014

Martin Z. dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Diulas 14 November 2014

Bryan L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Diulas 14 November 2014

barry G. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 6 malam di November 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Diulas 14 November 2014

Eamon D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Diulas 13 November 2014

Mark N. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Diulas 13 November 2014

ANTHONY L. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Diulas 13 November 2014

Rizalina G. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Diulas 12 November 2014

Yuzuru Y. dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.
Diulas 12 November 2014