Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6009 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6009 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Karine T. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Very nice hotel :) highly recommend
The room was very clean, appliances in good working condition, very comfy bed and great atmosphere
I spent two nights at the hotel with my partner and infant. We stayed in the suite. It was definately worth the money as it held up to my expectations. The staff were very friendly, the location is perfect, safe and it has a pool and gym. I would definately come again.
Diulas 10 September 2014

David D. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 7 malam di September 2014
Parts are Good / Parts are Bad
Next to Ayala Mall - New - Nice Staff
The Quest is a couple of years old. (I actually watched it get built, while I was living in Cebu.) The best thing about the Quest is that it's next to Ayala Mall. It take less than 5 minutes to walk to the mall. Since it's new, the hotel feels clean. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. The biggest drawback is the SLOW internet connection. It's painfully slow. There were so many people that had Smart Phones, that it dragged on the internet system. The hotel needs to beef up the Bandwidth. If you are a business man and you expect a decent internet connection, then forget about it !!! The other problem was a very small bathroom. The bathroom might be fine for a small Filipino, but for a 6' 2" American, the bathroom was way too small. Very, very small. Quite frankly, it's unacceptably small, given that the hotel is new. The staff is nice. I would only give this hotel a rating of 7, instead of the average rating that it receives.
Diulas 10 September 2014

Charmaine T. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
great location
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
this hotel is one of the cebu hotels that we stay at again and again for it's very good location and nice rooms which are really great value for money
Diulas 10 September 2014

Charmaine T. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Nice hotel with nice rooms
nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
the few times that we stayed in this hotel, on two separate occasions they seem to have mixed up some other guest's bill to ours which the staff were very much attentive to our complaint but then again, they shouldn't have made that mistake to begin with. the hassle is it will take you longer to check out for them to resolve the problem.
Diulas 10 September 2014

BAILU Y. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
excellent service and good location
Excellent service, good location quite near to Ayala shopping mall and nice restaurant
Diulas 10 September 2014

YUKI S. dari Jepun
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Neither bad nor good
Location, Price, Doorman
We stayed there one night. There was one reseption clerk who had a poor support when I checked in. She asked us to wait at loby sofa for 5 minutes until the staff finish preparing our room. It's 16:30 though the check-in-time is 15:00. Finally, They kept us waiting for more than 20 minutes without saying nothing to us. But, the location is good. It is located in Ayara City Center Area. You can get to Mall by walk easily.
Diulas 10 September 2014

Aileen S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Menginap 8 malam di Ogos 2014
Good hotel
Cool clean comfy
Great
Diulas 10 September 2014

Aileen S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Menginap 8 malam di Ogos 2014
Great hotel
Clean,cool and comfy
Had. Great time with friends
Diulas 10 September 2014

ELIOT V. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Nice Hotel
Location - Confortable and Clean Room
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.
Diulas 10 September 2014

Alan W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 12 malam di Ogos 2014
enjoyable
i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, good air-con, and location
i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, although there was only one size pillow, and it was hard too locate,and buy a slimmer pillow, the staff put a pillow case on for me and were very helpful, good air-con, taxi service, I enjoyed my stay there very much
Diulas 09 September 2014