Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 6012 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 6012 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Ronnie N.
Belgium
24 Disember 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.

Lester I.
Amerika Syarikat
23 Disember 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!

pearl P.
Filipina
22 Disember 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay

Michael W.
Amerika Syarikat
22 Disember 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.

David H.
United Kingdom
21 Disember 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!

Felix G.
Filipina
21 Disember 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.

Naoki W.
Jepun
21 Disember 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.

Rene S.
Filipina
21 Disember 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.

Jimmie S.
Amerika Syarikat
20 Disember 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.

Preston P.
Amerika Syarikat
19 Disember 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: