arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 5909 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5909 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

MARLITO S.
Filipina
31 Mei 2016
just fine
the hotel is near to the malls, restaurants and public transpo is very easy access.

Emmanuel A.
Filipina
30 Mei 2016
Wonderful!
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time

Diomar A.
Filipina
30 Mei 2016
Fantastic place
Accommodating Staff

neil B.
Australia
30 Mei 2016
good
very good

James W.
Kanada
29 Mei 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the most profit
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.

Bruno S.
Switzerland
29 Mei 2016
Located very central
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.

Quoc L.
Australia
28 Mei 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!

Frank M.
Filipina
26 Mei 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!

Youngsung K.
Korea Selatan
25 Mei 2016
good
good

Sylvi S.
Amerika Syarikat
24 Mei 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.