Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang
Kawasan: IT Park Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
5004 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (5004)
Saring ikut:
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
membosankan

tiada yang saya ingin ingati
7
bolehlah untuk berehat
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Ogos 2015
fantastic

cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
9.7
extremely satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manolis T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Ogos 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation

Food, Staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Golda M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel

location, customer service and value for money
10
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ernestine G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Ogos 2015
Value for money

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
8.3
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemma D. Kumpulan Canada, 16 Ogos 2015
clean.comfy.great location

cleanliness,friendly staff
10
great/no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 Ogos 2015
elegant surface with decieving quality

location convinient and nothing else
4.3
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorna D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Ogos 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel

The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
8
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemma D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 15 Ogos 2015
comfy, great location

location,staff,clean
10
great hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jm N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 Ogos 2015
Good location and affordable

Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
10
Great, amazing and memorable
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Laluan MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04