Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
4938 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (4938)
Saring ikut:
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
membosankan

tiada yang saya ingin ingati
7
bolehlah untuk berehat
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew E. Pasangan Australia, 04 Ogos 2015
Very Average Indeed

Location, Food, Price
5.3
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Ogos 2015
Convenient location, Great staff

location, staff, breakfast
8.7
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dale O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant

Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
9.7
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunny L. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Strategic location and great staff

Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
7.7
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mervyn Y. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Ogos 2015
merv uk

cleanliness wonderful staff good location
9.7
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Ogos 2015
Great value for money

Location, value, ambiance
8
Good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Ogos 2015
Great value for money

Price, location , ambiance
7.3
Good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Julai 2015
nice city hotel

near the mall, great staff, cleanliness
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barmy G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2015
Simply Perfect

Staff breakfast location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Laluan MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08