arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 5845 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5845 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

10 Bao N.
Vietnam
21 Jun 2016
Good location and service
Good location - opposite to shopping mall; friendly staffs and professional service.

9.6 Chris D.
United Kingdom
21 Jun 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous

8 gladys J.
Amerika Syarikat
19 Jun 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!

5.2 Rowanee B.
Filipina
19 Jun 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.

8.8 hoonsang L.
Korea Selatan
19 Jun 2016
good
very good

8.4 stephen D.
United Kingdom
19 Jun 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.

10 magnar S.
Norway
18 Jun 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.

9.2 GYEONGHO N.
Korea Selatan
17 Jun 2016
good
perfect

6.8 Frank P.
Amerika Syarikat
17 Jun 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.

8.8 Maria I.
Filipina
16 Jun 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars