atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 4038 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (4038)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
membosankan

tiada yang saya ingin ingati
7
bolehlah untuk berehat
Haris R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 November 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9.3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. Pasangan Singapore, 16 November 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Paul D. Pasangan United States of America, 16 November 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9.3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
David M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 November 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Maria V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 November 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9.7
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Mabel C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay

Location, clean, & hospitable staff
9.7
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Tim R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 November 2014
Wonderful Staff

Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
9.3
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Ophelia M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Comfort

cleanliness, location
8
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06