atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 3654 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (3654)
Senarai mengikut:
Sangkyu L. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 16 Ogos 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Bruce D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Ogos 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Charlie M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 Ogos 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8.3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.
Jena A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Ogos 2014
perfect!

nice,comfortable,friendly
10
comfortable stay
Thierry R. Pasangan Switzerland, 12 Ogos 2014
so close from ayala

shopping,class,breakfast
9.3
anything perfect also that`s my third visit and standing stay high just disapointed that i want to extend my stay and it was for a additional night fully booked just enjoy our stay
Ismail J. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Ogos 2014
Greet hotel

Girl,room and swimming pool
10
Next time I book this hotel again
Johnpaul F. Pelancong perniagaan Guam, 11 Ogos 2014
Great Staff - Best Value for money in Cebu

Staff - Pool - Price
9.3
The stay was great I would like to say thank you to the Duty Manager RAY and the Bellman Ron they did a great job in making sure I got the room I wanted and was looked after. I've stayed in all the hotels in the area and this is by far the best!!
Rommel D. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Ogos 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, staff and service
7.7
Please know that this is a budget hotel, but with great service and a nice restaraunt. Location is ok, close to Ayala Mall...but the way isn't that smooth. Overall good hotel.
Nicholas P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel, great location

Clean comfortable room, great location helpful staff.
8.3
A very pleasant stay at Quest hotel. Great location for Ayala centre shopping mall and central in the city. Nice clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good selection of international channels on the Tv. Pool was always very busy and internet very slow in room even though we had a router in our room. Although the internet access was fast in the business centre but a charge of 70 peso for 30 minutes. Overall a recommended hotel for Cebu city.
Mark Y. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Ogos 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance and comfort
10
Great hotel near Ayala. Room is great and bed was wonderful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B03