atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 4423 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (4423)
Saring ikut:
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
membosankan

tiada yang saya ingin ingati
7
bolehlah untuk berehat
Mildred K. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
like it

clean
9.3
Very Good
재윤 한. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Februari 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel

I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
10
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Josephine R. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Service, Location
8.7
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)
Chi-Hsien Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 20 Februari 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling

Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
6.7
It was okay
Eddie L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
Very good

Clean, staff, price
9.7
Faith M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2015
Relaxing Stay

Close to malls, transpo-friendly, polite staff
8.3
It was great and definitely will be staying here the next time.
Frances A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Poor Room Service

The hotel staff were courteous. The room, though small, was clean, chic, comfortable. Located across Ayala Center Cebu
6.3
This used to be my hotel of choice in Cebu though it's been a year since I last stayed here. I was upset with the room service when we stayed there last Feb. 16. We checked in at past 10pm and since we haven't had dinner yet, we availed of their 24-hr room service. I just ordered a Power Punch drink and it took the restaurant more than an hour and two phone calls to have it delivered.
Eliot D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Clealiness - Staff - Location
8
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Dion C. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Great hotel in the center

Location, Price, Staff
9.3
Great 3-star hotel. Rates are just about right for the kind of service. Rooms are a bit small, with basic ammenities. Very comfortable bed. It was flooding though in the shower after 5-7 minutes of nonstop water. Buffet breakfast was good altough I was a little bit disappointed with the bacon! Nice selection of Filipino/Western choices. nice to have freshly made waffles after having a nice plate of garlic fried rice and local sausage. Plenty of fresh fruits which foreigners really loved. Staff is this hotel's best asset. Never failed to greet guests even when theyre in the middle of something hectic. Taxi guys made sure passenger/taxi details are recorded for safety, always helped when youre carrying something. Reception was very accommodating.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04