atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 4638 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (4638)
Saring ikut:
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
membosankan

tiada yang saya ingin ingati
7
bolehlah untuk berehat
John C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
A-Mazing!

cool clean comfy
10
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Raul L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.

Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
9.3
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Louis B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 April 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel

Buffet, service, fitness room
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Jahzeel F. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 April 2015
EXCELLENT

Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
10
Overall excellent!
Alma K. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 April 2015
Good

No comment good
8.3
Fine
Christopher L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 April 2015
Not Great

Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
6.7
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Lerma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 April 2015
clean & comfy

rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
9.3
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu
Jason A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2015
Awesome staff 👍

Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
8.7
I feel so welcome :)
Robert A. Pasangan United States of America, 27 April 2015
Decent Hotel

Buffet
7.7
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07