Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 5784 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (5784)
Saring ikut:
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
membosankan

tiada yang saya ingin ingati
7
bolehlah untuk berehat
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emmanuel A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Mei 2016
Wonderful!
6.7
Great Customer Service, the location is awesome, the facilities are great. For sure, I will be back here next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruno S. Pasangan Switzerland, 26 Mei 2016
Located very central
6.3
The Quest Hotel is located very central. Its just 5 Minutes walking distance to the Ayala Shopping Mall. The stuff is very friendly. I will come back there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 25 Mei 2016
Overbooking led to who 's booking gave them the mo
4
The Hotel overbooked and lied to me about the real reason. We were bumped because we booked at a discounted rate.They did transfer us to another hotel but at first a lower grade hotel until I insisted on a similar rating as the Quest. Everything worked out thanks to the efforts of the staff but I was not happy with the overbooking happening in the first place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Mei 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service
6.7
The hotel has excellent customer service. The staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. It's a great value for the money. Keep it up!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quoc H. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2016
5 star service! Seriously!
6.7
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil B. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2016
good
6.7
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sylvi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
Good people
6.7
The staff is very accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youngsung K. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Mei 2016
good
5.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward G. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2016
Good location
6.7
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01