Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan Masuk Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat Operasi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 4716 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (4716)
Saring ikut:
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2014
membosankan

tiada yang saya ingin ingati
7
bolehlah untuk berehat
Dirk B. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mei 2015
Great!

Location, great room, breakfast
10
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Lee F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast

breakfast, price, location
10
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Hazelle N. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Mei 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Vivian T. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Mei 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price

Location, pool, service
10
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Tim B. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Holiday

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Troy J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.

Service, familiar staff, location.
9.7
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Jered A. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Good value for money

Good service friendly staff attentive staff
7.7
Very pleasant
Dirk B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
Great!

Location, great room, wifi
10
Enjoyed it!
Ma. S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
Long queue

Location, value for money, clean
6.7
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PandanganQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Laluan MasukQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BallroomQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - LobiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pusat OperasiQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04