atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 412 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (412)
Saring mengikut:
Fidel C. Pasangan United States of America, 26 November 2014
Good times

Location is nice, pretty resort & friendly staff
7.3
Would be nice to have tv in our room and more comfortable bed
Amjad A. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Value for money, close to the dive spot, helpful staff
9
Nick D. Pasangan United States of America, 13 November 2014
Great place great diving

location, cozy rooms, staff , from reception to kitchen to the dive shop very very good
8.7
Room was great. Location next to beach was great. Nice pool, good dive shop. And very quiet no chickens or loud bikes passing by all night. One of the best stays I have had in the Philippenes.
James C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 November 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
6
clean, quiet, comfortable simple rooms, nothing fancy, but good location near beach. Tasty home made bread, nice little pool area, friendly staff, good dive shop on site.
Rasid A. Pasangan Singapore, 05 November 2014
Dive away

Staff, house reef, quiet
8.3
Please look at my earlier review.
Rasid A. Pasangan Singapore, 02 November 2014
Divers' retreat

Cheap, clean, good staff
8.7
First of all, I must stress that this resort, and the surrounding area, really caters to divers or at the least snorkellers. If you don't fancy the underwater world and need 4-star accommodations, this is not the place for you. That said, for its location and room quality, Quo Vadis is value for money. It is a little out of the way from the more crowded part of Panagsama (a short 10-min stroll away), but that means that it is a little cheaper than others in the more crowded area. We stayed at Bungalow 1 and Premier Suite, so those are more expensive but have a view of the sea. You can get wifi from B1, but not from PS. The view from PS is superb - 180-degree of the sea almost unobstructed. The mattress in PS is much more comfortable and PS is slightly more spacious. The staff is superb. They are friendly and quite willing to help you with anything (especially if you're nice). Special mention to their drivers Nilo and Lloyd, and the recep Malmal who helped us a lot! We took a scuba diving course and our instructor, Barbora, is out of this world! She's fun, knowledgeable, passionate and patient! Thanks Barb!
Lau K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 November 2014
Seaview Room

Food, Clean, Seaview
9
It's a nice place for diving, snorkeling and relax. You can renting a motorbike just 2 min walking distance to go out the market, It is not possible to walk go out the town as location of this hotel is near the beach. There have only few restaurant around the hotel but It is a relax places for tourist if you have own transportation.
Peter M. Kumpulan Australia, 29 Oktober 2014
Two nights with family and friends

The location is great for Moalboal, it is quite comfortable with aircon and good bathrooms with decent hot water and has a good dive shop.
7.7
The resort is nice and relaxed and good for the price. The rooms are simple and neat but have good aircon and hot water. The in house cafe serves simple food but the price and quality is good. There are many nearby restaurants and bars so the location is good as everything is an easy walk. For Moalboal it is one of the better resorts for the price.
Keith F. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.
Sandi S. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
i need to give to credit for their cleanliness. ro

cleanliness, view,beach
8.3
You get what u payed for. Room is very clean. Enjoyed snorkeling at the beach.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C07