atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pantai Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Taman Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pantai
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 387 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (387)
Saring mengikut:
Mario A. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Oktober 2014
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5.7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7.7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8.7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.
Miron M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 September 2014
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6.7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 11 September 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Pelancong solo Japan, 09 September 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Pasangan Bulgaria, 08 September 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7.7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Kumpulan South Korea, 08 September 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 06 September 2014
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7.3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)
Cherryven A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Ogos 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PantaiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TamanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PantaiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B04