atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pantai Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Taman Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pantai
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 390 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (390)
Saring mengikut:
Keith F. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.
Sandi S. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
i need to give to credit for their cleanliness. ro

cleanliness, view,beach
8.3
You get what u payed for. Room is very clean. Enjoyed snorkeling at the beach.
Joel C. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Great place to stay

Great staff, pool bar very enticing and easy access to snorkeling right in front of the resort
8.3
We had a really nice time and enjoyed the snorkeling. No beach and the nightlife is pretty quiet but the "Chili bar" is just a short walk and a great place to grab a beer on the water to watch the sunset
Nick O. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Oktober 2014
Great dive resort, beautiful location.

Location, friendliness of staff, and price was right.
9.3
Excellent....we were there only one night, but staff was friendly, helpful, food was good...we did not have time to dive, but will on our next visit.
Mario A. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Oktober 2014
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5.7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7.7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8.7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.
Lajwanti S. Pasangan Australia, 11 Oktober 2014
Great location

View from verandah, snorkelling, peaceful
7
Great value for money. Stayed in a room looking out to sea. Clean room, hot water, nice pool, but hard bed. Didn't dive, but my husband did lots of snorkelling. He loved it. Had hamburger and chips for lunch, didn't like it at all. So, went to 1 of many other restaurants nearby for meals. Bought a 6 lt bottle of water, and had it refilled at a nearby water filtration station every 1-2 days for 8 PHP a fill- much better for the environment than lots of small bottles of water. The resort did not provide free water for us, as we did not scuba dive. Apparently divers get access to a water dispenser at the office. Ended up staying for a week.
Miron M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 September 2014
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6.7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 11 September 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PantaiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TamanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PantaiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3C08