Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Mandi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 25

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
482 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (482)
Saring ikut:
Kwan Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Jun 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7.7
Ann J. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9.3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Vanessa S. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8.3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Matthew F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Mei 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6.7
Meh
Wong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mei 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6.3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8.3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7.3
Crisanto B. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7.3
Paul F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Mei 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Pasangan Canada, 08 Mei 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8.7
Great

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07