Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik Mandi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Ruang Rehat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kaunter Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kedai Runcit Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tarikan Berdekatan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tarikan Berdekatan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Persekitaran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 25

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
496 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (496)
Saring ikut:
Mohamed R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Ogos 2015
Bed sheets are polyester...very unconfotable

location
6.3
Bed sheets are polyester...very uncomfortable...Very cheap uncomfortable mattress and pillows...both resulted into lousy sleep
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jett R. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Ogos 2015
Good place to stay!

Staffs were accomodating, comfortable and spacious, location
7.7
We stayed for a limited time but the overall experience was satisfying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristell R. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Overnight stay

Room, location, cleanliness
8
Clean and big room. Beach front. Nice stay to unwind. Very peaceful but limited choice of foods.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Ogos 2015
Overnight stay only

Efficient check in service. Good location and facilities appeared clean.
7
Only stayed one night and the check in check out process was great. Nothing to say bad about this place other than the rooms shown in the pictures for this resort on agoda were nothing like the one we stayed in. The rooms we were given were basic fan rooms so don't expect the semi modern ones I saw in the agoda pics.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kawahara K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Japan, 29 Julai 2015
Enjoyed No complaints

Good house reef Friendly staff Good location
9.7
Staff were all very friendly and kind Hotel was at the end of Panagsama Beach, which was away from the noise Quiet and peaceful, good for relaxing Water in the swimming pool was not very clear but clean, which maybe because they do not use chemicals such as Chlorine We were happy with their pool Their house reef was so beautiful as Pescador Isaland We had seen many kind of fish and turtle with snorkelling We cannot think of bad things except bathroom smelled badly...That's all,not big matter at all Overall very nice staying there!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sigrid S. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 14 Julai 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Julai 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Julai 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8.7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwan Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Jun 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann J. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9.3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik MandiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kedai RuncitQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-KemudahanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kaunter TetamuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kolam renangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Ruang RehatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PandanganQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Ruang Rehat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06