atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 78
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2360 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (2360)
Senarai mengikut:
Gooi Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2013
segala yang disedia terlalu baik dan selesa.

layanan yang baik, bilik bersih dan besar, makanan restoran yg sedap.
10
tidak apa yang perlu dikata. segala yang disedia terlalu bagus dan selesa. makanan yang sedap. kolam berenang besar. pekerja sangat mesra dan servis sangat baik. amat amat amat memuaskan..
Mohd N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Disember 2012
Lokasi yang baik

Sesuai untuk relax selepas melawat sekeliling Phuket
7.7
Hotel yang nyaman walaupun berhampiran jalan yang sibuk - entertainment & shopping. Banyak kedai makan Halal berhampiran.
Tip Restoran: Banyak kedai makan Halal berhamiran.
Mohamad N. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2010
Hotel Cantik

bilik cantik
8.3
hotel ini sesuai untuk anda yang ingin duduk di patong..
Tip Membeli Belah: berdekatan dengan shopping center di patong dan tempat2 lain..hanya jalan kaki sahaja
Teh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Julai 2014
relax and enjoy

friendly staff, nice enviroment and close to patong beach
9
excellent. will come back again
Kevin Y. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Julai 2014
Feeling High During Low Season

The very approachable staff, the breakfast spread worth waking up for, and the quietness of the place.
9.7
This time round, we stayed during non-peak low season, which is a boon considering that there are more space on the streets to move around. We toured the local vicinity, and found Jungceylon Shopping Mall to be as accommodating as ever. Given that it is World Cup season, many establishments are themed accordingly. Plus, our hotel room TV offers the viewing of matches (live & replays), so it made for a special memorable occasion for us!
Joel R. Pasangan Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Close to the action, yet quiet and relaxing!

Friendly staff, Central Location, Quiet resort.
8
R Mar is well located only 2-3 minutes walk from Bangla Road,Patong Beach and the Jungceylon Shopping centre. Although close to Bangla Rd, due to the location and way the hotel is set up you don't tend to hear the shenanigans that go on at night. The entrance to the hotel is off a lane from the main road, the lane is filled with other smaller hotels, massage parlours, laundry mats (much cheaper than hotel) and restaurants, in particular a restaurant called "Orange" which i found to be among the best i tried while in thailand. The hotel is a great place to stay with the only negatives i can give are, * the Pool closes at 7pm, usually this is the time when you've come back from a tour, had a feed and are looking to relax, with thailands heat what better way than in a pool right? * The hotel has frequent blackouts, most likely not the fault of the hotel itself but something to be aware of, the longest was only 4-5 minutes long but still irritating. * The breakfast is hit and miss, it is a very limited selection buffet, can be good or can be very average depending on what food is on offer. All in all good place, friendly staff, good price and location, would definitely stay again.
Ai P. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Jun 2014
Absolute great stay

Strategic location, peace environment and clean room
9.7
Easy access to the Jungceylon shopping mall, famous Bangla road and Patong beach. You could reach the local famous restaurant within 5 mins walk. Even it is located near to those attraction, do not worry about the environment. You will have pleasant and peaceful stay. Very clean room. Was provided free minibar during my stay. Allowed to early check in on 12 noon.
David M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Jun 2014
Nice hotel but bad service

Location,location,location
6
The hotel itself is nice. My problem is with the concierge in the lobby who booked my VIP island all day tour. The pamphlet said 3500 tb and she discounted to 2,500. Well I know game in Thailand as I have been coming for thirteen years. I said look at the airport and street vendors they all discount for all day sped bod 50 or 60% with signs everywhere. She stated this tour is not the same. Those boats take over 40 people and lunch on boat you go to very nice restaurant on island on top of mountain. So we agree for VIP I would pay 2000 tb for premium quality. Well the van is full when they pick me up and we are packed in like sardines. The driver is driving extremely fast and slamming on breaks so much so that a child got motion sick and committed all over the van. We all sat in the vomit for 30 minutes. Then we get to boat and the boat has 45 people on it designed max of 30 people. So not enough room for everyone to sit down and those sitting are squished. Then we get to lunch at a very crappy dock side family style meal that no one ate including the Thais because the quality was so bad. Then we get to kayak included but can only do if you tip so not really included. So I return from ride from hell on van again and speak to the concierge. She said oh sorry sometimes they change and not tell us. I said to her everyone else on boat paid 1200 tb so refund me 800 tb at least since I was not given VIP tour promised. She said sorry can not refund. This is terrible service and I can not believe the hotel would allow such service.
Salina M. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Jun 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Fast check in, close to shopping and spacious bedroom
8
Enjoyed the stay throughout as the staff were all very attentive.
Sok Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2014
No next time

Go beach need to walk small dirty road , not so near the bangla road
6.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PersekitaranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07