Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 2630 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (2630)
Saring ikut:
Gooi Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2013
segala yang disedia terlalu baik dan selesa.

layanan yang baik, bilik bersih dan besar, makanan restoran yg sedap.
10
tidak apa yang perlu dikata. segala yang disedia terlalu bagus dan selesa. makanan yang sedap. kolam berenang besar. pekerja sangat mesra dan servis sangat baik. amat amat amat memuaskan..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Disember 2012
Lokasi yang baik

Sesuai untuk relax selepas melawat sekeliling Phuket
7.7
Hotel yang nyaman walaupun berhampiran jalan yang sibuk - entertainment & shopping. Banyak kedai makan Halal berhampiran.
Tip Restoran: Banyak kedai makan Halal berhamiran.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamad N. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2010
Hotel Cantik

bilik cantik
8.3
hotel ini sesuai untuk anda yang ingin duduk di patong..
Tip Membeli Belah: berdekatan dengan shopping center di patong dan tempat2 lain..hanya jalan kaki sahaja
Laporkan ulasan ini
David T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Januari 2016
relaxing

very close to all you want, excellent service, room overlooking pool fantastic,
9.7
Excellent value, we stayed here at the start of our holiday for 3nights staff are very helpful and look after you , on our 2nd night we had to eat in for our evening meal due to a heavy rainfall which went on for 2 hours but what a pleasure it was food fantastic and the staff in dining room really nice, would recommend this hotel if you want to relax in your hotel but everything within 5 min walk, the beach a bit longer say 15min but hotel do supply drop of bus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan F. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Januari 2016
R-Mar perfect location near Patong Beach, but...

The location was a quiet dead end little oasis. Nice and quiet and friendly staff.
7.3
Stay was great, water coming out of shower on floor I can handle and so can R-Mar there was a drain in floor to help. I can't however give them a higher stars than 3 because of their bed. It was really uncomfortable, very hard. We always judge on this answer to the following question: Would we stay again? It's a no because of the bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philipp B. Pelancong solo China, 03 Januari 2016
All good, but expensive at this time of year

Room size and and interior very good, friendliness of staff, location
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joel P. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2016
We must have gotten the staff quarters!!

the rate, location and staff were adequate.
6
I was disappointed with the room we received. Instead of the king bed I requested we got two doubles pushed together. The lights came on in the middle of the night( they said they've had that happen in our room before ). The shower leaked everywhere and seemed rather unkept. I feel that given the look of the exterior that the interior was just a shame. I was excited when we showed up and less that happy when we saw our room. Maybe we were just unlucky.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aaron L. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Disember 2015
Good but overpriced

Comfortable, location, breakfast
7
Poor wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elroy Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 Disember 2015
15 minutes walk to beach front

Hotel compound is spacious, right at the Patong Beach City but 15 minutes walk to beach front
5.7
Overall is satisfy but you may need to choose a better view room, as all the room is come with balcony but some room are facing construction site that may not suitable for holidays maker.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 daripada 3 ulasan
R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PersekitaranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06