Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 78
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2299 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (2299)
Gooi Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2013
segala yang disedia terlalu baik dan selesa.

layanan yang baik, bilik bersih dan besar, makanan restoran yg sedap.
10
tidak apa yang perlu dikata. segala yang disedia terlalu bagus dan selesa. makanan yang sedap. kolam berenang besar. pekerja sangat mesra dan servis sangat baik. amat amat amat memuaskan..
Mohd N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Disember 2012
Lokasi yang baik

Sesuai untuk relax selepas melawat sekeliling Phuket
7.7
Hotel yang nyaman walaupun berhampiran jalan yang sibuk - entertainment & shopping. Banyak kedai makan Halal berhampiran.
Tip Restoran: Banyak kedai makan Halal berhamiran.
Mohamad N. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2010
Hotel Cantik

bilik cantik
8.3
hotel ini sesuai untuk anda yang ingin duduk di patong..
Tip Membeli Belah: berdekatan dengan shopping center di patong dan tempat2 lain..hanya jalan kaki sahaja
Stephanie P. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 April 2014
Overall rounded stay

Close proximity to massage places and the main Bungla road
6.7
The rooms had everything we needed. However, the sound proofing was not great, when the next door neighbour was using the shower, we could hear it quite clearly. In some rooms, the structure of the bath was not thought too carefully, which meant overload of water on floor after showers/baths. However, the rooms were kept very clean, which is a bonus :) The staff are present at your need, but they are not the friendliest bunch, except the tour sales woman. She was great! Pools appear much grander in size in photos than in reality. When we went to the pool it wasn't' very busy, so that was enough for us. Breakfast is nor good or bad. It had all the elements, but obviously not the best breakfast buffet either.
Patiparn S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2014
Friendly staff and good for night live in patong

All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) and good for night live
8.3
All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) , it good for night live. We got free minibar( beer 2 can and sold drink 2 bottle ), brefast start on 6.30 am but we have travel trip start pick up time at hotel on 6.30 also. If possible hotel should be prepare some brefast at 6.00 am.
James D. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 April 2014
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great swimmimg pool, friendly staff, large clean room
8.7
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the swimming pool is very good, nice size room, bathroom was a little bit dark & I don't like bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle buffet breakfast is ok but could have more variety, Best things I like about R Mar Resort Great location, quiet street that is also close to Bangla Rd & Shopping Mall Great swimming pool, good size ,warm water, relaxing surrounds Great staff, very friendly & helpful I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Yvonne L. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2014
Centralised located, Good and Bad

Centralised located, Average cleanliness , Friendly staffs
7
Good : Centralised location - minutes away from Patong beach, shopping mall, Patong night streets, restaurant and massages, recommended bike rental in front of hotel - cheap and good service! Bht 200 rent a bike for day! Breakfast Ok, change menu everyday. Friendly staffs.Spacious room. Bad : Same as other reviews, water basin was choked. Feedback to them but never fix. Bathtub cleanliness does not met my expectation, only use for shower. Overall good experience due to good location, satisfy breakfast and comfortable bed. Give the price we paid , I rate 7/10 due to water basin and bathtub cleanliness failed to complete my total relaxing holidays..
Desmond L. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Mac 2014
Will not go back again

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfy bed
5
Bathtub looks old and dirty. Shower head sprinkler is too spread out, coupled with poor design layout of the bathtub, the bath room floor is always flooded with water after each bath. The Sprinkler head next to the toilet bowl is difficult to use. Cotton buds are not replenished. We are allocated a room on the 3rd floor and there is no lift at all. Lots of mosquitoes in the balcony area. limited TV channels. Variety of breakfast is quite limited with lots of houseflies helping themselves to the salad section. Plus points: Friendly and helpful staffs, Huge & Comfortable bed, Nice swimming pool.
Shafiqur R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 24 Mac 2014
This is the worst hotel in my life

Nothing best
2.7
When we check out with our 6 month old infant and 2 year old child they claim us to pay 350 bath for missing toilet towel. at last we have to show our baggage that we don't take there towel. the staff was very rude.
David C. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mac 2014
Great location, clean, quiet, with great staff.

Location, Breakfast, Pool
9.3
My stay was fantastic at the R Mar. Close enough to everything, yet quiet and peaceful. The breakfast buffet is a great way to start the day, and the late afternoon by the pool is a nice way to start your night. It is guest friendly and I had no problem bringing visitors back.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PersekitaranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01