Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
2953 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2953)
Saring ikut:
Kevin V. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 31 Julai 2015
One of the best options in Cebu

Large rooms, good food, clean
9.3
It's a 4 star property, not 5 star. It competes well with Marriott. Rooms are much larger, but Marriott has a better location. Also, Marco Polo is an option but location is not the best. You'll be pleased if you go with any of the three.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hector D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
3 nights in Cebu

ambiance, staff friendliness, comfort
9.3
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
William K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Julai 2015
Expensive hotel catering to businessman

Local to mall, service, comfort of room
8.3
My stay was great.....but view is of poor squatter area, city and streets are dirty, visitors must stay in hotel or mall to feel safe....swimming pool area was great...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Durand S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Julai 2015
Under impressed by Radisson Blue Cebu

proximity to SM Mall, hotel security, staff friendliness
5
This was a short stay and chose this hotel because it was the one I had originally chosen for my first trip to Cebu, but had to cancel due to earthquake damage to hotel a couple of years ago. Sadly, this hotel did not live up to reviews. While the location is convenient to SM Mall, staff is friendly, and security is excellent, I expected much more based on ratings and reviews. My stay did not live up to it. The bed was uncomfortable, shower not in best repair, poor indoor air quality, and overall room layout inferior to other hotels I have stayed at in Cebu. The breakfast buffet was geared more toward travellers from Korea and India than other countries. The front desk staff tried hard to upsell me at check-in despite being friendly overall. Also felt room service rates were inflated given rates at other properties with similar ratings in Cebu. I don't plan to stay at this hotel during future visits to Cebu. I expect better value for my money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodoro L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, and new
10
My stay was perfect. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Food, especially breakfast, was sumptuous. You get your money's worth for a five-star hotel. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodger S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
Perfect

Convenient,
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kishor K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Kenya, 13 Julai 2015
An excellent hotel in a very good Location.

The Breakfast is awesome; the hotel facilities are comfortable and clean
10
Very enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seulgi K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 12 Julai 2015
the hotel is full of satisfaction until i left

comfortable service and nice accomodation...
10
It was the richest satisfaction among the hotels i had stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chuang A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Julai 2015
A stay to remember

Very friendly & smiling staff especially in the Reception (esp. Ms. Chis of Front Desk). The food and dining is really incredible. And lastly comfort of the room.
10
We will surely go back to Radisson Blu. Thank your for the incredible experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Letecia R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 08 Julai 2015
a fantastic classy hotel,,,

interior,cleanliness, staff,and a great location,,,
10
a great hotel with an elegant lobby,,,we had a great experience,,stayin there for two days the staff are friendly , helpful,,and lots of selection when it comes to breakfast super effective service,,,💙ly hotel want to stay there again,,,,
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02