Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 3096 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (3096)
Saring ikut:
Dennis H. Pasangan Canada, 26 Januari 2016
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF
8.3
GOOD HOTEL GREAT STAFF ONLY COMPLAINT HAS MORE TO DO WITH AGODA. WHEN YOU GO TO BOOK IT SAYS FREE CANCELLATION. BOOKING WAS FOR 6 DAYS FROM DATE I BOOKED YET WHEN YOU GO THROUGH ALL THE BOOKING INFO AND THEN PAY WHEN YOU GET CONFIRMATION THEY IS ACTUALLY NO FREE CANCELATION SO WHY DO YOU SEAY THAT WHEN IT IS VERY RESTRICTED CANCELLATION
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark P. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Januari 2016
Breathtaking

Classy, elegant lobby and rooms; professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff; exquisite food
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trishia L. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
Worth It

cleanliness, staff, rooms
10
Pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kraig K. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
Radisson Blu is the PREMIER business hotel in Cebu

Service, Facilities, Locaion
10
Excellent. The staff is superb: friendly, kind, service oriented, dedicated, timely with requests. Seriously, this is THEE place to stay for a business traveler in Cebu!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan H. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 12 Januari 2016
Great hotel good standard and excellent service

Very high service level, excellent breakfast, clean rooms
10
Our stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was great. This is my third time there and I'm still very satisfied. Great value for money, friendly and professional staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. The standard is considerably higher than in other hotels in Cebu. I will stay there again for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna L. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Fantastic, Eco-friendly,,excellent service

Service , staff and location..
9
Very comfortable and very rewarding
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 08 Januari 2016
Great Hotel

Location, food, staff
9.7
As always, it is the best hotel in Cebu, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 06 Januari 2016
Great Service!!!

Service, location and staff
9.3
I stayed at th business room and the service was great! They let us check-in early and the staff was very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvin S. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Januari 2016
Sugbo's Best

Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness, Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness
10
The best hotel in town. Just at the entrance we feel the class. The staff are so accommodating and treat us not just the customer, but a friend...calling us even by name (thanks Miss Rose 20F). The room is good, overlooking metro-Cebu. The breakfast buffet is unbeatable...the best!!! Food and drinks at the business lounge is superb. Radisson Blu, simply the best, an easy keeper.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald H. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Januari 2016
Short getaway to the city

Food buffets, Location and Cleanliness
9.7
We travel up to Cebu a few times a year and this is our second stay with this hotel. We plan to make all our future stays here as we have stayed in many hotels and this one consistently has exceeded our expectations. All aspects of the stay were pleasant and trouble free.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pusat OperasiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07