atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2860 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2860)
Saring ikut:
Charlyn M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 April 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9.3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Emily P. Kumpulan Australia, 15 April 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8.3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 April 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Changsoo L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 14 April 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8.7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Pasangan Philippines, 13 April 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9.3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Kimaon A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 April 2015
Not what I expected :/

Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
5.3
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.
John A. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2015
Relaxing comfort

Location,cleanliness, perfetional
8.7
Will be back
Adorado J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 April 2015
Nice hotel but not a five-star standard

Breakfast was good.
8
We had an overnight stay in this hotel. The pool was ok but we felt our room was dusty.
Simon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 April 2015
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again
Susan M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 April 2015
home away from home

location, good staffs comfortable room
8.3
I have to visit Cebu every month, & I always stay in Radisson Blu Cebu because of the location, good staffs & comfortable room. It has become my home away from home. For sure I will always stay here every time I'm in Cebu. I will surely recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C05