Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
2928 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2928)
Saring ikut:
Peter V. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 01 Julai 2015
Good Hotel But Not 5 Star

Good Service, But room and Bath need renovation
6
Nice Hotel But Pool looks old, to little towels and No pillows on the chairs. Very hard! Food good but soft drinks too expensiv. Too noisey by the Pool. You hear all Traffic and Bad smell
Jay O. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Jun 2015
Amazing staff

Staff
7.3
Comfortable, they let me to check out late at 5pm without additional charges upon knowing my flight is 8pm. Friendly staff all over the hotel. Gym was good.
Mike J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Jun 2015
No points for CLUB CARLSON members

People almost understand English, hotel is very nice and located next to mall.
6.7
No points or stay credits if u book through agoda! Maybe fine print somewhere but I didn't see it...room service food is mediocre, both menu and taste. People go out of their way to help you and the staff seems well trained and friendly.
Andrea F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Awesome, amazing, and excellent!

Staffs are super approachable, perfect location, excellence for this hotel
9.3
Excellent!
Carlo A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Jun 2015
Room not clean and bedsheets, towels smell funky.

Location, security, pool.
5.7
It was okay but below my expectations as sheets and towels are not fresh and smells bad. The blackout curtain is defective in my room 428, was too bright in the morning. Surely way below 5-star hotel level.
Edlin A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Jun 2015
Best hotel as always

Location, food, comfort
10
As always its still one of the best... Love everything in this hotel from the main door up to the time you checked out
Roslyn A. Kumpulan United States of America, 14 Jun 2015
Staff service is excellent!

Friendly and respectful staff, pleasant room, practical location
10
Special mention to JUVS.... He picked us up at the airport with Roger... Very accommodating and knowledgeable of Radisson's operations, and again took us to the airport with Another pleasant driver to send us off!
Melanie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
Satisfied

The food was good , friendly staff , good location
7.7
Very good
Roslyn A. Kumpulan United States of America, 11 Jun 2015
All about Radisson Blue!!

Staff hospitality and the beauty of the hotel itself
10
Very pleasant!
Jose B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Luxury for value!

The room was so posh, the food was good and service was professional.
9
Staying at the RADISSON Blu gave me the chance to rest that I craved for after a tiring trip to Samar. And I got more than I bargained for when I was upgraded because the room class I booked for was fully booked. But every inch of the hotel was excellent. And its proximity to the mall was a plus.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01