atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2799 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2799)
Saring ikut:
Lucio M. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Februari 2015
excellent & good services hotel

1. good location with in the city proper, all staff very very energetic, yes it is a 5-star hotel
10
i would say, thanks to all the staff. he is a very good,energetic and very helpfull guy and i will inform my children to stay again in this hotel cos they are planning to go philippines with in this year.
Lota A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows

Location and buffet breakfast
7.7
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Ailene V. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9.7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Payette E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 21 Februari 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Masayoshi F. Pelancong solo Japan, 17 Februari 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3.3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Ashley P. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Steven S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 16 Februari 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Rizaldy A. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 Februari 2015
Best hotel in Cebu

Location,food,nice staffs
9.7
Very restful,memorable,and lovely holidays
Susan M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8.7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.
Kevin B. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
Outstanding

The staff was outstanding
10
Great Hotel

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C03