Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2893 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2893)
Saring ikut:
Jeongcheol R. Pelancong solo South Korea, 21 Mei 2015
great example of good hotel

staff,
9.7
simply every time I visit Radisson Blue, this hotel gives me a security and comfort of staying at home. next to SM mall and close to airport, it seems like staffs are always doing rights things to their customers. I'm coming back there for next visit.
Abigail L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
Good hotel

Great breakfast buffet, spacious and comfy rooms, great service
9
Susan M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Mei 2015
home away from home

3 best things are location, comfortable room and good staffs
8.3
As always, Radisson Blu Cebu made my trip a pleasant one. As a business traveler, after a long day, I always look forward to going home & rest. And indeed, This hotel always meets my expectations. I will always stay in Radisson Blu whenever I visit my Cebu. Thank you!
Troy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 Mei 2015
small single beds

close to the mall. the shower. the staff
8
Maria C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
Comfort and Standard.

Nice big comfortable room, excellent food and good location.
10
Alan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Home away from home

Great food, comfy room, location
9.7
Wonderful
Orlando J. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
great stay

staff, food, comfort
10
the staff were friendly. the food were great. the room was clean and spacious.
Hee J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Clean room, Fun kids club in the weekend, Good breakfast
9.7
Radisson was Oasis for us. Except their outrageous charge for a local call, we loved our stay and Definitely will be going back again soon to Radisson! Thanks!
Frederick A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
nice, beautiful hotel

the pool, the breakfast buffet, the rooms..
8.3
it was a pleasant stay...
Alexander S. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Mei 2015
Wonderful hotel

Good pool, good breakfast, good staff, wonderfull hotel
10
A perfect place in Cebu City, well maintained, amazone breakfast, good staff, also the hotel is next to a big shopping mall were you may find everything you next, from dinner to a cinema. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B04