atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2507 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2507)
Saring mengikut:
Ronald R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 September 2014
wise choice

breakfast buffet,location, lobby
9
very nice stop for a day
Catherine G. Pasangan Philippines, 24 September 2014
birthday bash

facilities food
5.3
it was just okaaay. but they could have been better if they went above and beyond service for a bday celebrant. the complimentary cake was served after 3 follow ups. then after that no personalized service to make it special
Leslie R. Pasangan Australia, 24 September 2014
secret mini holiday

the room,bathroom ,bed .
8
it was a very pleasant stay at radisson you really dont need to leave the hotel .my only complaints are the music in foyer should go thru to 12pm .and the cheap charlie soap that you see in a 1 star hotel. should not be seen here i had to buy my own from sm ,other wise it was great.
Kazuki W. Pasangan Japan, 23 September 2014
good

breakfast
2.3
great
Teik K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Nice hotel with good food and good location

location, food and wifi
7.7
Good stay enjoyed the food and good location next to SM that meets most of your requirements Good wifi system entrance to and exit from lift lobby hard to find
Alvin V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 September 2014
Great Hotel with warm smiling staff

The staff, the hotel itself and its location
9.3
My stay at Radisson was great and as expected this hotel delivers your expectations with high marks. Radisson Blu Cebu staff is wonderful and better than any Radisson Hotel I,ve stayed. My last was at Radisson New World in Shanghai...Radisson Blu Cebu is one star higher indeed!
Caryl H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 September 2014
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Danny C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 September 2014
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Cecilia S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 September 2014
Awsome Stay

Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
9
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Xueying Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 16 September 2014
Really good to stay

food, environment, service
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B04