atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2635 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2635)
Saring mengikut:
Ali A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 25 November 2014
It was a magnificent stay

staff ,cleanness of the hotel and food
9.7
It was so nice, I would stay again when I come back
Lenet E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 November 2014
my kind of hotel

location, parking, food
8.3
Joy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 November 2014
hotel is good .. but the receptionist is horrible!

rooms pool location
8.3
2nd time staying in this hotel.everything is good only 1 thing make me angry the receptionist.. I booked 2,rooms for me n my mother but all under my name .. My mom went out at night didn't bring the card key,she ask the receptionist for card they nvr give her ..they ask 1staff to a company my go up to the room and knock but nobody open coz we all sleep already.. My mom tell them its my room but only under my daughters name .. They still NVR give her a card key instead tell my mom to wait until morning in the lobby.. So my mom got no choice she sleep in the sofa at the lobby.. In the morning I wanted to talk to the manager but say no manager on duty have to wait.. Omg ..
Dewei L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 November 2014
very good hotel

clean cool goodservice
10
Mary R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Excellent

food, lobby, area
10
great!
Giovanni N. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
What You See Is What You Get

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Room
9.7
Highly Recommendable
Jonathan O. Kumpulan Canada, 23 November 2014
Awesome service and accommodation

Food, service,location and accommodation
8.7
World class!
Emmanuel E. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
superb

food,location,rooms
9.3
will highly recommend to friends.
Terence B. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
location is good staff excellent very polite

food very excellent entertainment excellent with the christmas celebrations wonderful and the staff go out of there way to help you
10
Very good no real complaint only a minor one but the hotel manager fixed the problem right away thankyou
Carmelo J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 November 2014
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C08