atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2622 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2622)
Saring mengikut:
Carmelo J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 November 2014
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay
Jasmine L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 November 2014
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gerald R. Pasangan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Classy and friendly service

Convinience, food and service
10
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were spcaious and clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food. The location was not far off from the places I wanted to go.
Tiaw C. Pasangan Singapore, 14 November 2014
Having great time

First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
10
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite
Agnes F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 November 2014
near in customs

best for us with our business
9.7
Daniel R. Pasangan United States of America, 10 November 2014
A Short, Yet Worthwhile Stay

Exceptional Service, Delicious Food, and Extra Comfortable Bed
9.3
We booked this hotel while passing through Cebu in route for Bohol. Because the timeframe was during our honeymoon, we wanted something classy and romantic, but also comfortable and convenient. This hotel provided all of the above and more. It is conveniently located within a short taxi ride to any of the ferry piers for transit to outlying islands, while also being close to a nearby mall for additional food options. We arrived late in the evening, so we chose to dine in at Feria (the restaurant inside the hotel). Although the buffet looked amazing, it felt like the food had been sitting out for hours without being switched out or eaten (simply not enough people). We instead ordered ala-carte and were NOT disappointed. The ceasar salad and a chicken/pumpkin curry were an excellent combination, at a reasonable rate (PHP $600 including tax and service charge). Dinner also came with fresh, hot bread which was a nice bonus. Plus, the service during the meal was fantastic, very courteous, kind, and helpful. The standard room was a spacious, including an overly large king size bed, along with a large bathroom area. We slept well and felt deeply rested. The noise from busy roads outside is a non-issue. Overall great experience, especially Feria, the service, and the comfy bed. We will stay again in the future when we return to Cebu for further holidays.
Ricalinda A. Pelancong solo Canada, 09 November 2014
Wonderful Review

Location, professionalism of the staff, Comfort
8.3
It was a very nice experience. The room was great. What impressed was the excellent customer service by the staff. I checked-in and checked out without hazzle. The staff go the extra mile to please the guests.
Peter S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 November 2014
Never disappoints

Business Lounge, facilities are amazing, and the staff was welcoming from the beginning
10
The stay was overall amazing. The level of service is outstanding. From the time I walked to the front desk and during evening dinner, and the use of the spa was the best experience and the highlight of my trip.
Susana R. Pasangan United States of America, 05 November 2014
great hotel

convenience, perfect accomodation, excellent service and great staff.
10
perfect stay in cebu city. will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sunkyeong L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 04 November 2014
nice hotel

good location/ clean room/ kind staff
8.7
very clean and cozy room.. not so good internet condition..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B06