Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobi
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 400
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2136 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2136)
Yannick P. Pasangan Switzerland, 16 April 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9.3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Pasangan Norway, 13 April 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 12 April 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8.7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 April 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7.3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Pelancong solo Germany, 10 April 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Sia P. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 April 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Joseph A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 April 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8.7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Kenneth S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 April 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9.3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Patrick J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Very Corporate

Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
10
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.
Patrick J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Convenient

Classy,convenient, quiet surroundings
9
It was perfectly convenient for business meetings since everything we needed was provided in the hotel. The building is not modern type but the rooms are classy and very relaxing. The amenities are fine and I can see that other visitors are happy with what the hotel offers.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B05