Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Fitness Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 427

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung




daripada 70 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
Layanan Kakitangan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
Makanan/Tempat Makan
Semua ulasan (70)
Saring ikut:
Andre M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Oktober 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Laporkan ulasan ini
John G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Laporkan ulasan ini
Harrison K. Pasangan Australia, 28 Julai 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anniken C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 23 Julai 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harrison K. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Julai 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen R. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Julai 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Julai 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia W. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Jun 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdelrahman A. Pelancong bisnes Egypt, 29 Mei 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Slavisa K. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.