Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
56 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (56)
Saring ikut:
Patricia W. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Jun 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Pelancong perniagaan Egypt, 29 Mei 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Pasangan Denmark, 03 April 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6.7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 Mac 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8.7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9.3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 November 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06