atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 49 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (49)
Saring ikut:
Winifred B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Pasangan Denmark, 03 April 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6.7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 Mac 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8.7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Maria W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 November 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Oktober 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6.7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9.7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Ogos 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Ogos 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06