atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 427
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 39 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (39)
Saring mengikut:
Eileen J. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 November 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Oktober 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6.7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9.7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Ogos 2014
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Ogos 2014
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7.7
Rachel P. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 06 Julai 2014
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2014
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Mei 2014
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8.7
Good
Luigi D. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 23 Mac 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 23 Mac 2014
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7.3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobiRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08