atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Indira Gandhi, New Delhi dan NCR, India 110037 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Lobi Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Mesyuarat Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Indira Gandhi Jumlah bilik: 261
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 222 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (222)
Senarai mengikut:
Syed I. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 Julai 2013
Seronok dan menggembirakan

menarik, selesa dan pekerja hotel yang peramah
8
Penginapan saya di Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, amat menarik, bilik yag selesa dan sesuai untuk business trip.
Jennifer M. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Julai 2014
Brilliant stay at Radisdon Blu Delji

Close to airport Best buffet I have ever eaten Fabulous staff
10
Loved every second and wish we could have stayed linget
Wail A. Pelancong perniagaan United Arab Emirates, 15 Julai 2014
nice

easy access, nice ambiance, value for money
9.7
nice and cool
Michael L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Jun 2014
Great Location poor reception

The Bar, The room, The Breakfast
7.3
The car pick up from the airport did not happen so we had to get a cab - which is ok for someone who knows what they are doing but is fraught with risks for the uninitiated. The reception staff were apologetic in a process driven sort of way (i.e. standard phrases). Check out was just as cold and processed. I know it is a transit hotel but there are a lot of good hotels in the area so we will definitely not stay there again despite being club carlson gold members. Pity as the bar staff and food were excellent.
Gurumoorthy R. Kumpulan India, 17 Jun 2014
Good

Clenliness, good room facilities, good food
4.7
Harold W. Pasangan France, 15 Jun 2014
A good choice near the airport

Well appointed room, restaurant, airport transfer
10
We were completely satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The room was a good size and was nicely furnished. In the restaurant, the evening buffet was excellent and had a wide variety of choices. Evidently the restaurant has a good reputation because it was full of local people. Our transfer from and to the airport went smoothly.
Phuntsok W. Pelancong perniagaan India, 13 Jun 2014
Very good hotel

Good amenities, excellent thai restaurant n near to airport
8.7
Niraj S. Pelancong perniagaan Nepal, 08 Jun 2014
Fantastic stay meeting my needs

Location meeting my needs / friendly staff / comfortable
8
Very good and relaxing
Keiichi S. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 13 Mei 2014
close from airport, kind staff and clear room

close from airport, kind staff and clear room including faster check in
10
Juan P. Kumpulan Colombia, 11 Mei 2014
Awesome. Nice clean and very comfortable

Shuttle transport to airport, breakfast and attentive staff
10
Awesome. Amazing breakfast, excellent service. A very good option close to the airport. Highly recommend this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - LobiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kemudahan RekreasiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Spa

Ulasan Pelanggan - Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, New Delhi dan NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A08