Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Indira Gandhi, New Delhi dan NCR, India 110037

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 337 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (337)
Saring ikut:
Syed I. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 02 Julai 2013
Seronok dan menggembirakan

menarik, selesa dan pekerja hotel yang peramah
8
Penginapan saya di Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, amat menarik, bilik yag selesa dan sesuai untuk business trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Navin T. Pelancong bisnes India, 02 Februari 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7.3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kriangsak S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 21 Januari 2016
near airport

Near airport, good breakfast
8
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin A. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 19 Januari 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.

Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
8.3
Fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan A. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 02 Januari 2016
A great place to stay!!

location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
2.3
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thasnavis C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 29 Disember 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.

The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
10
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muthusamy G. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 23 Disember 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality

food, food,food
8
overall good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serena J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 November 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean

Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
8.3
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasvir S. Pasangan Sweden, 17 November 2015
excellent stay.

excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
10
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2015
Excellent modern hotel

Staff, location, services
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - DapurRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - TamanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik MesyuaratRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kedai Kopi/KafeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - BallroomRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Makanan dan MinumanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Kemudahan-KemudahanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi dan NCR - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01