Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Goa Selatan, India 403731 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Ballroom Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Lobi Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang Rehat Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Lobi
Kawasan: Cavelossim Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
83 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (83)
Saring ikut:
Vinay U. Pelancong solo India, 18 Mei 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Balaji R. Pasangan India, 14 April 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8.3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Devinder B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sumit S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 Mac 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8.7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abhijaat S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 Mac 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8.7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8.7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ritesh D. Pasangan India, 13 Disember 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8.7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Surya K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 Oktober 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa SelatanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - BallroomRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - LobiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Pub/Ruang RehatRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - LobiRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kaunter TetamuRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - TamanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - TamanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kolam renangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Laluan MasukRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bahagian Luar HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Kelab MalamRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Bilik Tetamu Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - TamanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Goa Selatan - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03