Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 124 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (124)
Saring ikut:
Scott K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Disember 2015
Unsatisfactory and over rated

Pool, pleasant staff
4.3
We did not like our stay in this hotel. 1) The doors on all rooms do not have proper door locks but use old fashioned padlocks. The pin in our door could just be pulled out. We asked for it to be fixed but our door remained unlocked all day until we returned and asked for it to be fixed again. 2) The bathrooms are NOT air conditioned and open to the external environment. There is a large vent in the door between bedroom and bathroom so it is difficult to get main bedroom cool enough as all cold air escapes through the bathroom. No A/C even though it is advertised as having A/C. 3) Renovations were being done past 9pm at night. 4) Lots of mosquitoes as hotel is located right next to a large lagoon. Because bathroom is open to environment you get bitten every time you use the bathroom. 5) Hotel tries to make money where ever it can. owners live in the best room and keep a watch full eye on their staff. It felt as though the staff were scared of the owners and if owners were close by they would alter the answers to suit what the owners expected them to say. We booked four nights at this hotel but after the first night we were unhappy and decided to leave the hotel after the second night. We asked for a refund from the hotel which was refused. We then applied for a refund through Agoda. They agreed to refund one of the nights but not both. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and very professional. Most of the staff are very young - just out of high school - but their English is very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford B. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2015
2 nights enough

OK for stopover
6.3
Expect TVThese days
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margot W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Oktober 2015
Just lovely...perfect in every way

location, staff, rooms
9.7
Rama Shinty has such a lovely atmosphere. Rooms are delightful nd good size, bathroom partially outdoors and gorgeous. Staff amazing and helpful and food delicious. Can't fault it...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan V. Kumpulan Australia, 02 Jun 2015
Peace and quiet

Staff , location pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here with a great pool , excellent food and attentive staff. The gardens were delightful and it's a great place to rest and relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arun M. Pasangan India, 09 Mei 2015
vacation in bali

location, calm ,privacy
9
conveniently located at centre of candidasa at lagoon.. clean , quite. few good restaurants around... no private beach/sea view but you can access sea easily...few steps from lagoon side gate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juliane T. Pasangan Germany, 07 Mac 2015
Hotel ok - too expensive for low season

Very nice hotel crew, the little garden with pool
6
For low season the prices (around 36 euro/night with breakfast) are far too high, because Candidasa is like a cementery in march! Free shuttle service to a (white sanded) beach (6km away) would have been nice. The room was clean. Food was only ok-ish, too much garlic everywhere - just my opinion. But: There are enough Bars on the street. Went to Vincent's many times! Very nice staff though. Big Minus: Laundry service was a joke. Shirts must have been in water for 2 seconds. Beside the unpleasant soap/perfume smell the sweat was still strong. They definetely need a washing maschine!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sola K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 04 Disember 2014
good location

atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
8.7
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthias K. Pasangan Germany, 03 November 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area

hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lori M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 September 2014
Great location

the location, the staff and the pool
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olle B. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Ogos 2014
Small small village, be sure to do some activities

Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
6.3
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renangRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik MandiRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kaunter TetamuRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PersekitaranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PersekitaranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestoranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PersekitaranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestoranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestoranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PersekitaranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestoranRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renangRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik MandiRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik MandiRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik MandiRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bilik MandiRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renangRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03