Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mandi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 337

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 173 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (173)
Saring ikut:
Hui Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Januari 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leen D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Belgium, 24 Disember 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Disember 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Disember 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9.7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei Y. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 23 November 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8.7
Had a good stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan H. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Oktober 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5.3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Subhasis G. Pelancong solo India, 18 Oktober 2015
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8.3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia M. Pasangan Australia, 29 September 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6.3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tamara S. Pasangan Israel, 29 September 2015
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9.3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maarten M. Pasangan Netherlands, 20 September 2015
Just an average business hotel

Clean rooms,bike rental
5.3
Small,but comfortabel rooms.Sadly now views from the window.More suitable for business trips.Next time we take a boutique hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kaunter TetamuRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01