Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mandi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mandi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bufet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Laluan Masuk RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Laluan Masuk RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobi
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 337
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 82 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (82)
Senarai mengikut:
Matthew C. Kumpulan Australia, 02 Julai 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9.3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Kumpulan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Kumpulan Australia, 11 Jun 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 Jun 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5.7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mei 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7.7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Pasangan Brazil, 23 April 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Februari 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7.7
Itzik I. Pelancong solo Israel, 30 Januari 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Pasangan Germany, 02 Januari 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 17 Disember 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7.7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik FitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Laluan MasukRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Laluan MasukRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kaunter TetamuRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BallroomRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C06