Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 51 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (51)
Saring ikut:
Ashik M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 26 Disember 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
An H. Kumpulan Norway, 26 Oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 27 September 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perla A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Israel, 01 September 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8.7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei A. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 30 Ogos 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwong Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joern W. Pasangan Germany, 02 Januari 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
David T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Disember 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6.3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennie K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 November 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernd J. Kumpulan Germany, 21 September 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7.7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kaunter TetamuRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik MandiRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bilik MandiRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06