Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Beach, Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 298 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (298)
Saring ikut:
George C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 10 April 2016
Nil
5.7
Nil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roushanak S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Mac 2016
Nice rooms not great food

Pool, staff & beds
7
Not the best food good location rooms are small but clean & staff are friendly. Too small for kids
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danica N. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mac 2016
Four stars, yeah right!

Breakfast and location.
5.7
When we arrived the room power was flickering and air con was not working. We requested a new room and switched rooms. Location was fabulous but the room is outdated. Wifi was absolutely horrible. Good for if you want close to the beach but subpar otherwise.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 16 Mac 2016
it is awful and very bad hotel
1.3
not clean and there is bad smell in the rooms, the hotel very dirty it should be two star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mindie A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 02 Ogos 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
Our stay was great. Sasha was very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khamsone S. Pasangan Laos, 26 Mei 2015
Nice staff but a bit over rate

Near the Karon beach, nice staff and quiet
6.7
it was very quiet maybe due to low season and rainy. Hotel facilities are limited, buffet bteakfast very basic. If you are looking a beach hotel with some facilities, nearby Movenpick hotel maybe better for a liitle more rate. You may also find similar quality hotels nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saadur R. Pelancong bisnes India, 24 Mei 2015
Good stay

good people
6
I was expecting the service and facilities as other ramada hotel but not get at my expectation ....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola W. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 19 Februari 2015
Good 3 star hotel

Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
7.7
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dinesh C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Januari 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay

Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
7.7
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandru N. Pasangan Romania, 29 Disember 2014
Good experience

Location
7
Good hotel in term of location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Laluan MasukRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobiRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobiRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobiRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobiRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobiRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestoranRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik FitnessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kolam renangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kolam renangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kolam renangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kolam renangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PantaiRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kolam renangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Kolam renangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Laluan MasukRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05