Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Jerman 10779

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 35 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (35)
Saring ikut:
Isobel O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 November 2015
I was very disatiefied pool I was asked to pay
5
I want a refund was treated horrible and charges for pool was made feel embarrassed at reception and reception laugh at you and very unhelpful they need to learn language awful food downstairs had to walk for about a mile to get to my room never again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anders N. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 24 September 2015
Good for both business and casual travels

Good location, friendly staff, wonderful training and SPA facilities.
8
My stay was very nice and I enjoyed the Spa that was open from early morning to late evening. Quiet neighbourhood, still nearby all business and shopping area, max 10 minutes walking to city center.
Laporkan ulasan ini
George F. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Jun 2015
Good hotel for tourists

Clean, good staff, food late available
7.3
Simple place but pleasant. Like a US Ramada but at a much higher price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayatilake E. Pelancong bisnes Sri Lanka, 07 Mac 2015
every thing is good in this Hotel

very good hotel
2.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mac 2015
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krzysztof B. Pasangan Poland, 29 Jun 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6.3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick O. Pelancong bisnes Ireland, 22 Jun 2014
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marja E. Pelancong solo Finland, 29 Oktober 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heiko J. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 13 Julai 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter M. Pelancong solo Germany, 14 Oktober 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9.3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Tip Membeli Belah: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kemudahan-KemudahanRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Laluan MasukRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Laluan MasukRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik Tetamu RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik MandiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BufetRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BufetRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kaunter TetamuRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07