atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanak Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Tsing Yi Jumlah bilik: 822

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 976 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (976)
Senarai mengikut:
Chau M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 09 September 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Frits L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 07 September 2014
Mantap!

Goog location, clean, cheap
8.7
Good,because near to the MTR and the room is clean
Chun K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
Small Room and shared facilities

Big Swimming pool
6
The rooms are too small. The gym rm and swimming pool are shared with the residents nearby.
Hoi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 September 2014
close to downtown and airport

nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
6.7
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Sarah F. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 September 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Chi F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 02 September 2014
great

great nice cheap
6.3
grest
Mike N. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Ogos 2014
hk rambler

price, price, view
5
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Hung T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 30 Ogos 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Pasangan Norway, 28 Ogos 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7.7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Ogos 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6.3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kelab Kanak-kanakRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A08