atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Lovina Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 163 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (163)
Senarai mengikut:
Vivien P. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9.3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Pasangan Germany, 04 September 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7.3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 19 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Ogos 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6.7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5.3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Pasangan Australia, 03 Ogos 2014
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7.7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Pasangan Australia, 02 Ogos 2014
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9.7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Keluarga dengan anak kecil 23 Julai 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8.7
Very nice!
Allison W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Relaxing and lovely surroundings

Varied breakfasts. Swimming pools and loved the gardens
8
Staff were great and friendly.
Raymond B. Pasangan Australia, 06 Julai 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Location,the rooms and the gardens
8
Easy check in and was very happy with the second floor room we were given, nice pool and grounds, and friendly manager owner, will stay longer next time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PersekitaranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PersekitaranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03