Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Lovina Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
194 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (194)
Saring ikut:
Novita I. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 21 Julai 2015
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2015
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shau F. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 April 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5.7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Finn T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 April 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pina B. Kumpulan Germany, 02 Mac 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9.7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jesse P. Kumpulan United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8.3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley D. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9.7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew R. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 Disember 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6.7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PersekitaranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PersekitaranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05