atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Pantai Lovina, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Taman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Lovina Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 182 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (182)
Saring ikut:
Pina B. Kumpulan Germany, 02 Mac 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9.7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Jesse P. Kumpulan United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8.3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9.7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 Disember 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6.7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2014
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5.7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Disember 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Pasangan United States of America, 03 November 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9.3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Pasangan China, 27 Oktober 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5.7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 24 Oktober 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PersekitaranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PersekitaranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TamanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Kolam renangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05