atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Ballroom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Khok Kloy Jumlah bilik: 60

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 144 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (144)
Saring mengikut:
Devon M. Kumpulan Canada, 20 Julai 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4.7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Pasangan Canada, 19 Julai 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Pasangan Belgium, 01 Mei 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7.7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Pasangan Germany, 06 April 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3.3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Kumpulan Thailand, 24 Februari 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6.7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9.7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Februari 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2.7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4.7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else
Tan P. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Disember 2013
Nothing much to do

Quiet surroundings
4

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkoni/TeresRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BallroomRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkoni/TeresRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkoni/TeresRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkoni/TeresRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkoni/TeresRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MandiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kolam renangRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PandanganRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PantaiRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3C05