Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobi Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobi Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Rawai Jumlah bilik: 198
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 471 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (471)
Mazdan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Mei 2013
amat selesa dan seronok

bilik yang menarik
9.3
amat berpuas hati dengan fasiliti dan kemudahan yang disediakan oleh pihak hotel. sesuai untuk famili kerana suasana yang selesa dan tidak jauh dari bandar
Mazdan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Mei 2013
cantik dan selesa

bilik yang luas dan bersih
10
memang selesa menginap di sini.kemudahan yg ada dalam keadaan baik.kolam yang cantik
Leona L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 April 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable walking to shops & restaurants

Extra large rooms, fantastic swimming pool, helpful staff
9.3
Amazing relaxing, fun activities staff were great. Beds were a little bit hard though.
Daphne W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 April 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8.3
Michelle D. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7.3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Februari 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7.3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Februari 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6.7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Odd A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 02 Februari 2014
Perfect

swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
9.3
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Hwang H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 31 Januari 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach

Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
6.7
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - TamanRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Taman PermainanRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04